Ana-Maria

Animal lover, responsible & reliable, non-smoker, experienced pet and housesitter and

London, United Kingdom
19 Reviews

Email and phone verified

2 external references

Reviews (19)

David and Suzi

Ana-Maria came to visit us before the sit, she is a kind, calm person and we felt more than happy for her to look after our two adorable cats and home whilst

London, United Kingdom · 04 Dec - 18 Dec 2019
Katherine

Ana-maria was a delight to have sitting Lion and Percy. She was very reliable, flexible and communicative and I was very re-assured to have her looking after

Blackheath, United Kingdom · 01 Dec - 04 Dec 2019
Avril

Ana-Maria has now sat twice for Albert and my flat (in that order). She is meticulously tidy and left the bed changed, laundry on and the flat perfect

London, United Kingdom · 10 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Wallis

Ana-María is the dream house sitter and we can’t wait to have her back to look after our darling cat, Cyrus. She was easy to make arrangements with and came

London, United Kingdom · 26 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Raluca

Ana-Maria has sat for us twice, once for one month and again for two weeks. She has been an excellent house and cat-sitter. We found the cat in fabulous form

East Dulwich, United Kingdom · 19 Jun - 03 Jul 2019

References (2)

Jon

I've known Annie for over 20 years and can assure you that she is the kindest and most caring person you'll ever meet. She is wonderfully thoughtful

House & pet sitting reference · 29 August 2017

About

Hello! I am a huge lover of animals, missing my cat Lea, which now lives with my parents. I grew up with a dog and wish to have one again one day. I am a tax specialist in transition from law to psychology, currently finishing an MSc. I

Why I want to house sit

I am looking for a place in London (or close to London) and thought that house and pet sitting will give me the opportunity to explore and experience first-hand life in different areas, before deciding on one, and at the same time, hang out

My experience

I am experienced in looking after friends’ homes and pets and since joining Trustedhousesitters, I have been lucky to share my time with both dogs and cats, enjoy them very much and to further develop and grow my experience. I am proud to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

April 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
49
Occupation
I work as a career coach while I transition from law to psychology; undertaking an MSc Psychology