Lovely 4 bedroom home, big veggie garden with lovable furry

Worragee, NSW, Australia
  • 5


Amber and Hiedi
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:


Hi everyone and thanks for checking out our ad. We have a 4 bedroom suburban home which is well looked after with a lovely big veggie garden! We have 5 dogs who get along very well - a Staffy, Whippet, Australian Bulldog and 2 Pugs (our

Home & location

Well maintained 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home Big veggie garden, close to shops, golf course, Jervis bay beaches, Berry, kangaroo valley etc. The location is fantastic with great neighbours!

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Feeding and caring for dogs - giving them attention, taking them for short walks. Watering the garden Keeping the house clean and tidy Collecting the mail Putting the bins out on bin day Just general looking after the house and dogs

Meet the pets

  • Bentley

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    11 years

  • Marley

    13 years

  • Millie


    12 years

  • Chilli


    9 years

  • Cashew


    2 years

Sitter feedback (7)


Hiedi and Amber are just wonderful people who had everything organized for us to look after their 5 furry dogs. Amber and Hiedi’s house was very

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 10 Jan 2020

It was a pleasure to house sit for Amber and Heidi. They were available to provide all the necessary information prior to and during the house sit: including

Stayed · 05 Nov - 13 Nov 2019

These dogs are so special, we really fell in love with them. Amber and Hiedi are very kind people and their home was incredibly comfortable. We had a great

Stayed · 24 Dec 2018 - 12 Jan 2019

Amber and Hiedi’s delightful house and the absolutely adorable dogs were easy to look after, the house being well appointed and the dogs all having sweet and

Stayed · 22 Sep - 26 Sep 2018

It was a delight to stay at Amber and Heidi's place, looking after their 4 lovely characterful dogs. Amber and Heidi are lovely and made me feel very

Stayed · 23 Dec 2017 - 14 Jan 2018

Location map