Dog sitter for Maisie

Henley on Thames, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Jackie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a retired professional couple looking for a caring person to look after our 2 year old little dog called Maisie while we are away. We have a large house and garden within walking distance of the river Thames and about two miles

Home & location

We have a comfortable detached house in the quiet neighbourhood of Lower Shiplake, within walking distance of the river Thames. In the village there is a corner shop and post office, an excellent butchers as well as an award winning

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The main responsibility is to look after Maisie, to feed her twice a day, to allow access to the garden, to take her on short walks and give lots of cuddles. Otherwise you need only take care of the house and yourself and to enjoy the

Meet the pets

  • Maisie Dulewicz

    4 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Diana

Lovely housesit in a beautiful area with a cute-as-a-button dog. Whether home or on walks, Maisie is great company and easy to care for. Hospitality was

Stayed · 21 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Leigh

We had a wonderful time house sitting at this lovely property and looking after Maisie was an absolute pleasure. We were completely besotted with her after

Stayed · 20 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Rhona

What a fabulous house sit! We had such a lovely time and couldn’t agree more with all the comments left by previous house sitters. A wonderfully comfortable

Stayed · 08 Sep - 26 Sep 2019
Adrian

Jackie and Vic reside in a very scenic part of the UK. Their home is set in a beautiful peaceful garden which we enjoyed sitting in on fine Spring days. The

Stayed · 01 May - 16 May 2019
Hannah

We loved house sitting for Jackie and Vic looking after their gorgeous little Maisie for just under a month. We received a very warm welcome and felt well

Stayed · 03 Jan - 27 Jan 2019

Location map