3 moggies and a beautiful Norfolk flint barn conversion

Holt, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Judi
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi my name is Judi. I am in my late 50s and I have recently retired to live in this wonderful part of the country. I have 2 children - a daughter who is currently doing a post grad at the Royal Academy of Music in London and a son who is

Home & location

The barn is very quietly located. It is in Wood Norton near Holt, Blakeney and the North Norfolk beaches. The views are stunning. It's great for walking and exploring. Norwich is just 18 miles away - around 35 mins. shopping at Fakenham

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The moggies just eat dry food which needs topping up daily and fresh water needs to be provided. They need a lap and also need to gently shooed off any tables and worktops :). The house needs to be kept clean and tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Indie

    13 years

  • Salmon

    13 years

  • Hattie

    3 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Damian

Judi’s house is beautiful and one of the most comfortable sits I have been invited to. The house has every modern convenience and I just loved cooking in her

Stayed · 14 Feb - 31 Mar 2020
Linda

Judi was a lovely friendly welcoming host, with a wonderfully comfortable and beautiful house to match plus a lovely sleeping (winter time) garden. For

Stayed · 12 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Gwen

Judi made us very welcome in her lovely home. It was a pleasure to look after it, the garden and her “moggies”. She left comprehensive instructions and we

Stayed · 28 Oct - 16 Nov 2019
Janet

Another wonderful sit at Judi's lovely home. The cats are a pleasure to care for and very affectionate, whilst at the same time needing their own

Stayed · 01 Jun - 22 Jun 2019
Sonjay

We spent a very happy month in your lovely home in the company of your 3 adorable cats. It was good to get to know you and hear all about your adventures in

Stayed · 09 Mar - 02 Apr 2019

Location map