Pet sitter(s) needed for fur & feathers - London suburbs

Ilford, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Philip & Jo
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are going for a family holiday in Devon for approx one week (subject to the Covid lockdown being lifted by August) and require a vaccinated UK resident house sitter(s) to look after our comfortable home, two shorthair cats plus one

Home & location

We are very close (5 mins walk) to a Central Line Tube station(25 mins to Oxford Circus), also many local shops and a good selection of restaurants all in easy walking distance. Council run indoor swimming pool, library and parks also in

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

COVID19: It is essential that you will have been vaccinated for Covid 19 at the time of this sit. We will require evidence of this on your arrival. Caring for our pets includes daily feeding, cleaning and regular interaction. Looking

Meet the pets

  • Putchkey

    British Shorthair

    8 years

  • Tommy

    British Shorthair

    10 years

  • Harry

    Red-Winged Parrot

    24 years

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (2)

Robert

Have just completed house sitting for Phillip& Jo, in London. What a wonderful couple, could not do enough for me to make me feel welcome, and feel at home

Stayed · 19 Apr - 28 Apr 2018
Lorraine

Phillip and Jo are a wonderful couple, generous of spirit, kind and thoughtful. We now think of them as friends and every time we are in London, we will

Stayed · 22 Jun - 07 Jul 2015

Location map