Couple in country house on outskirts of Lichfield with small dog

Lichfield, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Ian and Katarzyna
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a middle aged couple married about 6 years living happily together with 2 pets as described below. Ian runs the UK division of an International Instrumentation company and Kasia runs our online website selling electronic cigarettes

Home & location

We live in a detached bungalow with 1/4 acre of land on the outskirts of Lichfield in Staffordshire It's a quiet hamlet with just a few other houses and a local pub which has a good reputation for food and a separate bar selling a selection

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Keep our sociable talking African Grey Parrot Mr Poldark company whilst we are away at weekends in the UK and additionally our 5 year old west highland terrier Eastie when we are on international trips.

Meet the pets

  • Eastie

    West Highland White Terrier

    6 years

  • Mr Poldark

    Grey Parrot

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Michelle

Eastie is a cute and friendly little girl, she has a lovely nature and enjoys her cuddles. She is not over keen on walking but can be gently persuaded. Mr

Stayed · 27 Sep - 04 Oct 2019
Alan

We loved our stay at Ian and Katarzyna's cottage in Lichfield. Eastie, the West Highland terrier is a little sweetie and sheloves to spend time around you on

Stayed · 17 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
liz

Ian and Katarzyna have a warm, clean and comfortable home. Their dog is so easy going, likes to sleep on your bed with you, sits on your lap in the car, but

Stayed · 03 May - 06 May 2019

Location map