Caring for our home and lovely cat Frodo

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Raphael
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello potential housesitters :-) My name is Raphael. My wife and I are going on an extended weekend over the August bank holiday and would love to find reliable housesitters caring for our London flat and most importantly for our wonderful

Home & location

Our flat is a comfortable 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms modern flat situated in North London. It includes a large living room and kitchen and a small outdoor space opening towards a communal garden. The development also includes a communal gym

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Giving some love to Frodo and caring for our flat (the latter would be quite straightforward, I promise)

Meet the pets

  • Frodo Oliver

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Becky

I had a lovely time looking after Frodo for Raphael. Unfortunately, due to timings I did not get the opportunity to meet with Raphael, but he was very good

Stayed · 06 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
Wendy

Raphael and Shihara made me most welcome in their lovely home. Frodo is a delightful young cat to care for. The apartment has a safe and secure feel with

Stayed · 24 May - 27 May 2019
Carolina

Lovely experience! Raphael and his wife are a very nice, flexible and welcoming couple, and Frodo is a sweet, playful and smart young cat. We were delighted

Stayed · 13 Dec - 16 Dec 2018
Heather

Hi Raphael, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely apartment; having the house gym right next door was an added bonus. We fell in love with your

Stayed · 25 Aug - 29 Aug 2018

Location map