Sudbury Hill west of London - handy for London but also lots of

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I live in a semi detached house in Sudbury Hill - I know my neighbours all by name. The area is well served with trains - we are in the Piccadilly Line (35-40 mins to centre of london) and have an hourly mainline train to Marylebone which

Home & location

I have a lovely bright home with a south facing garden . I have a sitting room to the front and a separate lounge and kitchen and large dining table that seats 10 Overlooking my back garden-the lounge has folding sliding doors they open

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The dogs are a mum and daughter. They are never left for more than 6 hours-. They are walked for 1 hour twice a day - Jammy does not like being on her lead so much but does like to be walked and once off the lead will set her own pace

Meet the pets

  • Jammy

    Bichon Frise

    6 years

  • Smartie

    Bichon Frise

    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Vernon

Beautiful house and garden with bubbles spa. Two cuddly doggies who love a run in the park. Jane ,a great host makes you feel welcome Donna and Vern

Stayed · 08 Jul - 11 Jul 2019
Marc

We booked this sit with Jane just a couple weeks ahead of the dates and were more than happy to simply fill the small gap we had between current bookings

Stayed · 21 May - 23 May 2019
Louise

I had a lovely time at Jane's. The house is bright with a freshly decorated guest bedroom. She has a beautiful garden which was lovely to sit out in with

Stayed · 15 May - 19 May 2019
Michael

I had the pleasure of taking care of Jane's two gorgeous dogs, Jammy and Smartie. They were so cute and loveable and it was very easy to care for them. Jane

Stayed · 22 Mar - 28 Mar 2019
Jessie

We really enjoyed our stay in Janes home. The house is so comfortable with lots of little touches and different areas to enjoy and relax. We especially loved

Stayed · 03 Feb - 08 Feb 2019

Location map