1 Bedroom apartment in Zone 1 with two beautiful Pugs

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Paola
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello everybody, Mi name is Paola I am Puerto Rican and my husband is Italian. We are currently living in London and we have 2 beautiful miniature Pugs.

Home & location

Our apartment has 1 Bedroom and it's located 3 minutes walking from Paddington station. The zone is really central and well connected. With over 4 under and overground lines less than 5 minutes walking.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Gioia and Agghia are small dogs and because of that they don't require a lot of work. They go out and eat twice a day (Morning and afternoon) and it would be amazing if you played a little bit of catch a fetch during the day .

Meet the pets

  • Gioia

    4 years

  • Agghia

    1 year

Sitter feedback (10)

Gosia

I have looked after Paula's dogs on a few occasions and absolutely loved it. Gioia and Agghia are so adorable and playful; they love cuddles and are

Stayed · 17 Jan - 19 Jan 2020
Alessia

We spent two weeks in Paola's house. She and her husband are very nice and gentle and welcomed us very well. Gioia and Agghia stole our heart! They are very

Stayed · 25 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
Suze

We had a lovely long weekend at Paola's flat! Gioia and Agghia are SO adorable - from the minute we walked through the door they ran straight to us for a

Stayed · 16 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
Christina

Gioia and Agghia are the CUTEST pugs ever! They are both so playful, affectionate, and easy to look after. We fell in love with them immediately. We arranged

Stayed · 02 Nov - 03 Nov 2019
Cota

We spent a short weekend with Gioia & Agghia. They are the cutest pugs ever! <3 We usually enjoy getting to know the home owners we sit for, and Paola &

Stayed · 04 Oct - 06 Oct 2019

Location map