Stay in north west London with Charlie the papillon

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Ruth
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of four who travel some time outside of school time. We have two kids and our great little dog, Charlie. I am a fimmmaker and my husband works in social Innvation. We love our dog and our home and are looking to leave them

Home & location

Our flat is on the top two floors of our building and is beautiful and well lit. It has three bedrooms. One double and two singles for our kids. It is minutes away from the tube station where both jubilee and metropolitan lines stop. We

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

You will be asked to take Charlie out for walks at least three times a day. Also please don’t leave him on his own for more than 6-7 hours max. You will be asked to make sure he is fed and watered and be kind and loving to him. In case he’s

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Claire

I had a fantastic week looking after little Charlie in Ruth’s beautiful home! There are stunning communal gardens and Hampstead Heath/Primrose Hill within

Stayed · 25 Jul - 01 Aug 2020
Eve

Charlie is a very playful little dog who loves his walks and chasing the ball. He’s very distinctive with his butterfly ears and long hair, and wherever we

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Rachelle

This was our second sit with Charlie and we really bonded this time! He is such a funny little fellow and loves long walks to Hampstead Heath and Regents

Stayed · 07 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Rachelle

We had such a fabulous time looking after Charlie. The flat is bright and full of art. Everything you need is close by and the flat is fully equipped for

Stayed · 15 Feb - 23 Feb 2019

Location map