Jack and Jess

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:


Hi, I'm cecilia, married to Mark. Mark works full time, I retired recently. We are the proud owners of brother and sister cats Jack and Jess. They were from the cats protection in July and are now definitely settled in and part of the

Home & location

Home Is a 3 bedroom semi in a quiet Cul de sac. We have a fenced back garden that they have access to via the kitchen door - no cat flap. As cat owners know they have free run of the house and sleep,where they like, come and go as they

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Sitters need a car


Jack and Jess are very affectionate and would need a sitter to pay them lots of attention, feed them morning biscuits and evening sachet of food. Lots of opening doors to let them in and out as required. They have a litter tray that they

Meet the pets

  • Jack

    4 years

  • Jess

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Cecilia and Mark were great hosts, very welcoming and easy to communicate with. Jack and Jess were a joy to look after and both cats had great personalities

Stayed · 07 Feb - 01 Mar 2020

Cecilia and Mark are kind and gracious hosts, and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in their lovely home. It was truly a joy to sit for them again and see a

Stayed · 06 Sep - 13 Sep 2019

Cecilia and Mark were the perfect hosts! I arrived the night before their morning flight to their holiday destination, and they generously invited me to stay

Stayed · 17 Jun - 23 Jun 2019

Location map