We need a house sitter to look after the cats and dogs while we

Shinfield, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We live in Shinfield in a 4 bedroom house. We have 2 Pugs, 5 cats and 2 tortoises. We are looking for a house sitter who we can stay at our home when we are away. We need someone who is capable of walking the dogs 2/3 times a day. We have a

Home & location

We have a large field approximately 5 minutes walk away which is ideal for walking the dogs

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside


Walking the dogs Feeding the cats and dogs Giving the animals love and attention Keep our house clean, tidy and secure and respect our home as if it were your own

Meet the pets

  • Mali


    8 years

  • Holly


    7 years

  • Muji


    13 years

  • Truffle


    11 years

  • Dyllan


    9 years

  • Wiggins

    9 years

  • Cavendish

    4 years

Sitter feedback (8)


David and Chris have a beautiful, stylish, warm and welcoming home which is nothing short of immaculate.This is the second time we have had the pleasure of

Stayed · 06 Sep - 20 Sep 2019

Star house sit - good communication before and during the sit; thorough orientation and detailed manual; quality, aesthetic home; cats ranged from

Stayed · 01 Jun - 08 Jun 2019

I just adore looking after all of David and Chris beautiful pets and home ...was so excited to be going back for a second time to see good friends : ) What

Stayed · 11 Oct - 14 Oct 2018

We had a great time in Shinfield watching the cats and tortoises for David and Chris. A beautiful home. My wife loved cooking in their professional kitchen

Stayed · 08 Sep - 15 Sep 2018

Sitting for David and Chris at their lovely home was an absolute pleasure. Everything was perfectly organised with clear instructions in an info folder so

Stayed · 01 Jul - 13 Jul 2018

Location map