Animal loving house sitter required in Surrey

Woking, United Kingdom
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We have a 4 week trip planned this summer for which we require housesitters. We live in a lovely house within walking distance of Woking station and town centre. We have 4 dogs - Rufus, Hetty and Winnie are rescues from Cyprus (cross

Home & location

Our house was built in 1886 and is a real family home. It was once one big house but was split into two properties after the Second World War. Our neighbours are absolutely lovely, and we very rarely hear anything at all from their side of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


We are looking for a house sitter/sitters to take care of our much loved family pets. The dogs are all friendly and love cuddles and attention. Three of them are easy to walk, and good off the lead. Winnie is a bit of a pain to walk, she

Meet the pets

  • Noushka

    12 years

  • Rufus

    6 years

  • Hetty

    6 years

  • Winnie

    8 years

  • Charlie

    15 years

  • Buca

    British Shorthair

    14 years

  • Welly

    7 years

  • Kermit

    Crested Gecko

    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)


What a wonderful home & pets to sit for! Kate & Dan’s family house is spacious, beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable to spend time in. If you’re

Stayed · 23 Aug - 02 Sep 2020

We found Kate and Daniel a lovely, friendly couple, who we’re inspirational. Not only do they adopt rescued animals. They also have 4 beautiful children to

Stayed · 14 Feb - 18 Feb 2020

Had a fabulous sit here, Kate, Dan and their gorgeous family were lovely to meet and very easy to sit for. Their home is great, very comfortable and a short

Stayed · 06 Aug - 27 Aug 2019

Kate and Dan are a wonderful couple who welcomed us unto their lovely, comfortable home. We stayed the night before they left and were served a really

Stayed · 27 Jul - 30 Jul 2019

It was an absolute pleasure to sit for Kate and her family. They welcomed me into their beautiful home and shared all the house and pet info with me over a

Stayed · 04 Apr - 12 Apr 2019

Location map